Immortal Frost Productions

Black Autumn Tour – Emmen

16/11/14 – Part two of the Black Autumn Tour takes place today in Emmen, Netherlands! Ars Veneficium will share the stage again with Waldschrat and Myrkvid and this time they will be supported by Asgrauw from the Netherlands! Doors open up at 15:30 and the first band, Asgrauw, will start their performance at 16:30. Be there, so are we! Check the flyer for more information!


Black Autumn Tour – Mechelen

14/11/14 – Our very own Ars Veneficium will lay waste to Mechelen, Belgium tonight along with Waldschrat, Myrkvid and Perthalgiz! So make sure to show up at Kamikaze Club tonight, doors open up at 18:00, entry is free! We will be present to provide merch and and support!


New Items In Stock

10/11/14 – We just got a bunch of new items in stock in from Pestilence Records, which are now available in our shop:

New In Stock:
Amystery – Grim Satanic Blessing
Amystery – All Hail The Cult
Ater Era – Beneath Inanimate Grime
Flagellum Dei – Order of the Obscure
Lost Life – Wrecked Human Deathcult
Mort – Raw & Cold
Nazarene Decomposing – Demonic Inquisition
Typhus – Grand Molesters of the Holy Trinity

New In Stock:
Typhus – Grand Molesters of the Holy Trinity (Shirt)
Typhus – Praying Hands (Shirt)